VijayLogo.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

©  2019 Vijay Venkatesh  © Photos by Martin Chalifour, Mark Westling  

WESTCLIFFE

COLORADO, USA

IN CONCERT Series

Jones Theater

Sunday, January 26, 2020

2:00PM

Monday, January 27, 2020

9:00AM

10:00AM

VIENESS.png
 
 

SECOND  SATURDAY SERIES

CALIFORNIA, USA

Aristeia Trio

Glendale City Church

Saturday, February 8, 2020

5:00 PM

IRVINE

CALIFORNIA, USA

Regents Point Concert Series

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

7:00PM

VIENESS.png
 

VENICE

CALIFORNIA, USA

Masters in the Chapel Concert Series

Saturday, February 15, 2020

7:00PM

VIENESS.png

WATERTOWN

NEW YORK, USA

Trinity Church Concert Series

Sunday, February 23, 2020

3:00PM

VIENESS.png

RANCHO MIRAGE

CALIFORNIA, USA

Waring International Piano Competition Gala

Saturday, February 29, 2020

6:00PM

VIENESS.png

PACIFIC BEACH

CALIFORNIA, USA

Pacific Beach Library Concert Series

Sunday, March 22, 2020

2:00PM

VIENESS.png

ESCONDIDO

CALIFORNIA, USA

Escondido Library Concert Series

Saturday, May 9, 2020

3:00PM

VIENESS.png

NESKOWIN

OREGON, USA

Neskowin Chamber Series

Sunday, May 17, 2020

3:00PM

VIENESS.png

VANCOUVER

BRITISH COLUMBIA, USA

West Vancouver Community Arts Council at Silk Purse

Thursday, May 21, 2020

10:30 AM

Recital at Christy Kuettel

Friday, May 22, 2020

6:00 PM

Saturday, May 23, 2020

7:30 PM

VIENESS.png

PASADENA

CALIFORNIA, USA

Fine Arts Club of Pasadena 

Season Finale Gala

Monday, June 1, 2020

7:00PM

VIENESS.png

L'ERMITAGE

FOUNDATION

CALIFORNIA, USA

The Luxe Sunset Boulevard Hotel,

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00PM

VIENESS.png

HOLLYWOOD CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

CALIFORNIA, USA

Hollywood Chamber Orchestra

Redlands Bowl, Redlands, CA

Roger Kalia, Conductor

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

8:00 PM

ON TOUR:

MIDWEST

UNITED STATES

Oct 29-Nov 21, 2020

Details TBA

VIENESS.png

Allied Concert Services